HomeHargroves Cycles RTHargroves Race Team are ready for 2014/15

Hargroves Race Team are ready for 2014/15

Hargroves Race Team are ready for 2014/15

We welcome the arrival of the latest signings to the team, Ruby Miller who is an ex junior and youth National MTB XC champion and Harry Yates who is an Ex U14’s National CX champion.The Hargroves race team is now complete ready for the start of the Cyclocross season with an A-class line up:

  • Ian Field – Elite Male National Champion
  • Steve James – Elite Male
  • Jody Crawforth – Elite Male
  • Andrew Hargroves – Elite Male
  • Matt Macdonald – Elite Male
  • Stu Bowers – Elite Male
  • Matt Hargroves – Under 23’s Male
  • Tom Van Den Bosch – Elite Male
  • Ruby Miller – Elite Female
  • Harry Yates – U14 Youth
  • Ben Tullett –  U14 Youth
  • Matt Woods –  U23 Male
  • Crispin Doyle – Vet Male 40+
  • Malcolm Cross – Vet Male 50+
  • Steve Davies – Vet Male 50+
  • Martin Eadon – Vet Male 50+


The Latest Racing News:

Well done to Jody Crawforth who recently won by a sizable margin at the Banjo Cycles XC Rampage. Jody has enjoyed a successful build up to the season and is eager to get going. Himself and Andy Hargroves rode as part of a 4 man team in the Torq 12 MTB race where they placed 4th after a slow start they progressed through the field overhauling 5th on the penultimate lap.

Previous post
Bianchi @ Eurobike 2014
Next post
Hargroves Welcome Two Ex National Champions to the Team

No Comment

Leave a reply