HomeHargroves Cycles RTHargroves Welcome Two Ex National Champions to the Team

Hargroves Welcome Two Ex National Champions to the Team

We welcome the arrival of the latest signings to the team, Ruby Miller who is an ex junior and youth National MTB XC champion and Harry Yates who is an Ex U14’s National CX champion. The Hargroves race team is now complete ready for the start of the Cyclocross season with an A-class line up:


Ian Field – Elite Male National Champion

Steve James – Elite Male

Jody Crawforth – Elite Male

Andrew Hargroves – Elite Male

Matt Macdonald – Elite Male

Stu Bowers – Elite Male

Matt Hargroves – Under 23’s Male

Tom Van Den Bosch – Elite Male

Ruby Miller – Elite Female

Harry Yates – U16 youth

Ben Tullett –  U14 Youth

Crispin Doyle – Vet Male 40+

Malcolm Cross – Vet Male 50+

Steve Davies – Vet Male 50+

Martin Eadon – Vet Male 50+

Previous post
Hargroves Race Team are ready for 2014/15
Next post
Doyle, Tulett and Yates take wins on opening weekend

No Comment

Leave a reply